Singer - Harinder Samra

Total Tracks - 9

Released Date - 2020-04-20

Label - Geet Mp3

Music Composed by Dream Boy

Roots is a album released on 2020-04-20.This album is composed by Dream Boy which has 9 songs sung by Harinder Samra.Listen to all songs in high quality and download Roots songs on FolkMp3.Com.

Track list

Latest More Punjabi Album

Table 'folkmp3_.albums_1' doesn't exist