The Beginning

Singer - Laddi Gill, more

Total Tracks - 9

Released Date - 2012-01-01

Label - Speed Records India (Only India)

Music Composed by ,RDB,

The Beginning is a album released on 2012-01-01.This album is composed by ,RDB, which has 9 songs sung by Laddi Gill, more.Listen to all songs in high quality and download The Beginning songs on FolkMp3.Com.

Track list

Latest More Punjabi Album

Dhola Rawaya Ae, Vol. 72

Afzal Chaddhar

Jai Tegang

Bhai Gurmeet Singh Shant


Kuldeep Mannu