The Main Man

Singer - Gippy Grewal

Total Tracks - 13

Released Date - 2020-09-23

Label - Geet MP3

Music Composed by Deep Jandu

The Main Man is a album released on 2020-09-23.This album is composed by Deep Jandu which has 13 songs sung by Gippy Grewal.Listen to all songs in high quality and download The Main Man songs on FolkMp3.Com.

Track list

Latest More Punjabi Album

Aaj More Aaye Hai

Varinder Singh

Sohnre Sohnre Mukh Da

Ahmed Nawaz Cheena

Chardi Jawani

Preet Chahal

3 Goliyan

Nick Sandhu